Omg doll review

Omg doll review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

LOL OMG Sunshine Gurl Doll Review - Disappointed?

37925
1147
294
00:25:42
28.08.2021

LOL OMG Sunshine Gurl Doll Review - Disappointed? I want to absoluely love her, but she isn't making it easy!! Welcome to My World! My pronouns are she/her and I am a 53 year old mom who believes no matter how old we get, we never need to grow up! I rule here and it's all about dolls, speaking from the heart about real life and trying to shine some light into the world. I make really long videos becasue I feel like I am hanging out with my friends. So get some snacks and enjoy! I collect Barbie, Monster High, Ever After High, Rainbow High, LOL OMG, Na Na Na Surprise, Disney Princess Dolls and so many more! I love fashion dolls and I believe that dolls are the best toys for people to improve empathy and to explore their creativity!

LOL Surprise OMG Spicy Babe Sweets Doll Unboxing Review | PSToyReviews

117356
2270
137
00:14:30
07.04.2021

Today we are opening up new LOL Surprise OMG dolls. We have Spicy Babe & Sweets. These fashion dolls are so cute and the clothes are just amazing. Let's take a better look at them. #LOLSurprise #OMGDoll #unboxing Thanks to MGA for sending these dolls to us as a gift. All opinions expressed are our own. If you are interested in anything you saw on our channel you might like to check out our Ebay store. 🤍 If you find something you like make sure to leave a note on your payment and we will send you an autographed business card. Join the PSToyReviews Crew - subscribe here 🤍 Other Places To Find Us............. For a custom video message visit us here 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Business inquires only: see our about page

LOL Surprise OMG Fashion Show Hair Edition Twist Queen Fashion Doll Review

15912
617
64
00:21:43
25.08.2022

LOL Surprise OMG Fashion Show Hair Edition Twist Queen Fashion Doll Review. So, about that eyebrow? Get her on Amazon: 🤍 Welcome to My World! My pronouns are she/her and I am a 53 year old mom who believes no matter how old we get, we never need to grow up! I rule here and it's all about dolls, speaking from the heart about real life and trying to shine some light into the world. I make really long videos becasue I feel like I am hanging out with my friends. So get some snacks and enjoy! I collect Barbie, Monster High, Ever After High, Rainbow High, LOL OMG, Na Na Na Surprise, Disney Princess Dolls and so many more! I love fashion dolls and I believe that dolls are the best toys for people to improve empathy and to explore their creativity!

LOL Surprise! OMG Miss Celebrate Doll Review!

21664
836
185
00:16:17
12.01.2022

LOL OMG Present Surprise Miss Celebrate Fashion Doll Review! Miss Celebrate is the new Present Surprise Doll from LOL Surprise! This 2022 Present Surprise Miss Celebrate review covers the release date, doll review, and everything included! Check out my OMG Present Surprise Miss Celebrate Doll Review! LOL OMG Present Surprise Dolls on Amazon - 🤍 LOL Surprise! OMG Skatepark QT Doll Review! - 🤍 LOL Surprise! OMG Trendsetter Doll Review! - 🤍 Welcome To My Toy & Doll Room! (Tour) - 🤍 LOL Surprise! Tweens Series 2: Gracie Skates Doll Review! 🤍 LOL Surprise! Tweens Series 2: Aya Cherry Doll Review! 🤍 LOL Surprise! Tweens Series 2: Lexi Gurl Doll Review! 🤍 LOL Surprise! Tweens Series 2: Goldie Twist Doll Review! 🤍 Follow me on Instagram - 🤍 Follow me on TikTok - 🤍 OMG Movie Magic: Tough Dude & Pink Chick Doll Review! 🤍 LOL OMG | NYE Queen Doll Review! (2021 Collector Edition) 🤍 #OMGDolls #DollReview #LOLSurprise

Why Is LOL Surprise Quality Still So Horrible?! - LOL OMG Remix Super Surprise Boom Box Set

293094
8698
683
01:11:41
30.10.2020

* Subscribe to our GBTB channel for more stuff: 🤍 * When I found out about the new LOL Surprise OMG Remix Super Surprise Boom Box set I was genuinely excited. I liked that it looked like the big playset would be reusable, the surprise bags were most likely paper and that it came with a bunch of really cool looking dolls. Then I opened it... ✩ Support Us ✩ ★ Merch: 🤍 ★ Subscribe: 🤍 ✩ Follow Us ✩ ★ Twitter: 🤍 ★ Instagram: 🤍 Check out some other videos: Emotional Tools Can Be Terrifying - Whatsitsface: 🤍 A Controller That Plays For You? - New GuliKit Controller Review: 🤍 So I Decided To Give LOL Another Chance... - LOL OMG REMIX POP BB: 🤍 Unboxing Some Super Rare Games - What Comes Inside?: 🤍

LOL Surprise! OMG Sketches Doll Review!

14700
632
61
00:15:02
07.06.2022

LOL Surprise! OMG Sketches Doll Review! The New Sketches and Melrose OMG Fashion doll reviews are here! These 2022 BFF OMG dolls pack some amazing style! Check out my review of the LOL Surprise! OMG Sketches doll! Subscribe for more doll reviews! Buy Sketches here: 🤍 Buy Melrose here: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram - 🤍 Follow me on TikTok - 🤍 Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍

LOL SURPRISE OMG OPPOSITES CLUB SERIES MOONLIGHT BB DOLL REVIEW |

34307
973
147
00:10:51
14.07.2021

Sunshine’s review will be posted tomorrow! BLACK LIVES MATTER!!! Learn how you can help support the movement here: 🤍 Sign up for Mercari and get $10 off your first purchase! 🤍 Check out what I’m selling on Mercari! (don’t ask me if I have stuff not listed for sale) 🤍 Wanna contact me? I have Instagram for that :) 🤍

LOL SURPRISE OMG SERIES 3 CHILLAX DOLL REVIEW

136159
2026
276
00:13:12
12.07.2020

BLACK LIVES MATTER!!! Learn how you can help with the movement here: 🤍 Wanna contact me? I have Instagram for that :) 🤍 Check out what I’m selling! (don’t ask me if I have stuff not listed for sale) 🤍

LOL OMG FIERCE Dolls Full Unboxing Royal Bee, Neonlicious, Lady Diva, Swag

251243
3290
00:26:26
14.07.2022

WOW these new OMG Fierce dolls are 🔥 Today we are unboxing all 4 of the new #lol #OMGFierce dolls Fierce Royal Bee, Fierce Neonlicious, Fierce Swag, and Fierce Lady Diva. All dolls purchased by me on the LOL official website for $36.99 USD per doll. 。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆ ☆.。.:* Join me on my other channels! 🎮Pixel Cupcake🎮: Lot's of Roblox! 🤍 💄Slimeology💄: It's cosmetics mixed with slime! 🤍 ☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆ ☆.。.:* Watch More Cupcake Squad Videos: Roblox Playlist: 🤍 OMG DIY Playlist: 🤍 LOL OMG DIY Compilation OMG Sugar, Spice, Bon Bon Big Sister Makeovers 🤍 OMG LOL Dolls McDonalds Drive Thru Barbie Happy Meal LOL Families 🤍 STRANDED LOL Baby Next Door Family OMG Big Sister Takes Out Dad's Car Without Permission! 🤍 ☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆ ☆.。.: Subscribe for more Cupcake Squad videos. IT’S FREE! 🤍 ☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆ ☆.。.:* HOLO It's me. Cupcake 🧁 If you like dolls, games, slime, arts and crafts, and DIY doll makeovers, then this is the channel for you! There's a little something for everyone here 😎Plenty of toy unboxing, story telling with Barbie, LOL Surprise, and my DIY Shopkins Shoppies dolls. ❤️FAMILY FRIENDLY❤️ Enjoy watching! New videos every week! (。◕‿◕。) ☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆ ☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆ MUSIC: Obento by KODOMOi 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 Popsicle by KODOMOi 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 Track: Campfire — Declan DP [Audio Library Release] Music provided by Audio Library Plus Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 🤍Ikson 🤍 Audio Library Audio Jungle Epidemic Sound Youtube Audio Library

LOL Surprise! OMG Trendsetter Doll Review!

16049
740
105
00:17:10
27.12.2021

LOL Surprise OMG Trendsetter Doll Review and OMG Skatepark QT Doll Review is coming, but what do you think of Trend Setter? These new 2022 OMG Dolls are here with Trendsetter and Skatepark QT! Which one do you like? Buy Trendsetter on Amazon here - 🤍 LOL Surprise! Tweens Series 2: Gracie Skates Doll Review! 🤍 LOL Surprise! Tweens Series 2: Aya Cherry Doll Review! 🤍 LOL Surprise! Tweens Series 2: Lexi Gurl Doll Review! 🤍 LOL Surprise! Tweens Series 2: Goldie Twist Doll Review! 🤍 Follow me on Instagram - 🤍 Follow me on TikTok - 🤍 OMG Movie Magic: Tough Dude & Pink Chick Doll Review! 🤍 LOL OMG | NYE Queen Doll Review! (2021 Collector Edition) 🤍 #OMGDolls #DollReview #LOLSurprise

LOL Surprise OMG Fashion Show Style Edition La Rose Unboxing Review NEW 2022 Official Retail Release

7212
219
24
00:11:56
14.08.2022

Unboxing and Review of LOL Surprise OMG Fashion Show Style Edition La Rose. For my Unboxing and Review of the Hair Edition Twist Queen Doll plus a quick doll hunt beforehand, watch part 1. 🤍 Enjoy. You can find me on IG 🤍dont_callmedoll

LOL Surprise! OMG Melrose Doll Review!

6935
400
50
00:15:14
08.06.2022

LOL Surprise! OMG Melrose Doll Review! The NEW Melrose and Sketches OMG Fashion doll reviews are here! These 2022 BFF OMG dolls pack some amazing style! Check out my review of the LOL Surprise! OMG Melrose doll! Subscribe for more doll reviews! Buy Sketches here: 🤍 Buy Melrose here: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram - 🤍 Follow me on TikTok - 🤍 Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 #omgdolls #dollreview #dolls

LOL Surprise OMG Dolls Crystal Star & Dollie Doll Unboxing Review | PSToyReviews

135520
2371
0
00:19:43
02.12.2019

Wow, let's open some LOL Surprise Winter Disco OMG dolls. Today we have Dollie & Dollface plus a super cool surprise present from MGA. Let's see which cool dolls we uncover today. #LOLSurprise #LOLOMG #dolls Thanks to MGA for sending these dolls to us as a gift. All opinions expressed are our own. Join the PSToyReviews Crew - subscribe here 🤍 Welcome to PSToyReviews where Paul, Shannon & Simon the cat open all kinds of fun toys. We love blind bags here including Shopkins, Disney, My Little Pony MLP, LOL Surprise, squishies, Lego & tons of others. We also love hidden surprise eggs & mystery toys. You will find us opening unboxing toys, playsets and all sorts of kids toys including reviews, play & arts & crafts fun. Don’t forget bath bombs or slime either because it’s so much fun. Leave a comment while you are here, we love hearing from our fans. Other Places To Find Us For custom shoutouts visit us here 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Check Out Some Of Our Other Videos In Playlists Shopkins - all seasons, Playsets, Shoppies 🤍 Blind Bag Treehouse Episodes 🤍 Paul vs Shannon - Who Will Win? 🤍 Bath Bombs Fizzies 🤍 Play-Doh Surprise Eggs & Challenges 🤍 Blind Bags Paloozas 🤍 Disney Fun Including Princesses 🤍 Arts & Crafts (Crayola Coloring, custom DIY Shopkins & more) 🤍 Toy Hunting, Surprise Presents & Hauls 🤍 Don’t forget to like, subscribe and share our channel with your friends. This way we can keep bringing you even more videos. :-) Business inquires only pstoyreviewsofficial🤍gmail.com

OMG Lights LOL Surprise Dolls Unboxing Angles & Groovy Babe Review | PSToyReviews

489893
5370
376
00:14:01
17.02.2020

Today we are unboxing two of the new OMG Lights LOL Surprise dolls. We have Angles & Groovy Babe. These dolls come with a few cool surprises and the neatest fashions ever. Which one is your favorite. #OMGLights #CollectLOL #unboxing Thanks to MGA for sending these to us as a gift. All opinions expressed are our own. If you are interested in anything you saw on our channel you might like to check out our Ebay store. 🤍 If you find something you like make sure to leave a note on your payment and we will send you an autographed business card. Join the PSToyReviews Crew - subscribe here 🤍 Other Places To Find Us............. For custom video message visit us here 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Business inquires only pstoyreviewsofficial🤍gmail.com

LOL SURPRISE OMG OPPOSITE CLUB SERIES SUNSHINE GURL DOLL REVIEW

37544
892
85
00:11:19
17.07.2021

Sorry for the late video! Didn’t get a chance to film until today What do you all think of Sunshine Gurl? I think she’s stunning! BLACK LIVES MATTER!!! Learn how you can help support the movement here: 🤍 Sign up for Mercari and get $10 off your first purchase! 🤍 Check out what I’m selling on Mercari! (don’t ask me if I have stuff not listed for sale) 🤍 Wanna contact me? I have Instagram for that :) 🤍

LOL SURPRISE OMG OPPOSITES SERIES 4 SWEETS DOLL REVIEW

21068
757
151
00:11:11
27.02.2021

If you’re mad I refer to these dolls as lesbians please get a life. Homosexuality isn’t any more “inappropriate for children” than heterosexuality is. BLACK LIVES MATTER!!! Learn how you can help support the movement here: 🤍 Sign up for Mercari and get $10 off your first purchase! 🤍 Check out what I’m selling on Mercari! (don’t ask me if I have stuff not listed for sale) 🤍 Wanna contact me? I have Instagram for that :) 🤍

OMG World Travel Doll Review: Sunset

11134
474
57
00:14:06
27.11.2021

OMG World Travel: Sunsaet Doll Unboxing & Review! 2021 World Travel Dolls for LOL Surprise series with Sunset, City Babe, and Fly Gurl. This is City Babe, Sunset, and Fly Gurl from the new OMG LOL Surprise World Travel series. What do you think of the new Sunset Doll? Should you buy the World Travel Series? OMG World Travel Dolls Review: City Babe & Fly Gurl 🤍 Buy them here: Sunset - 🤍 City Babe - 🤍 Fly Gurl - 🤍 Follow me on Instagram - 🤍 Follow me on TikTok - 🤍 #OMGDoll #LOLSurprise #DollReview

LOL Surprise! OMG Fierce: Neonlicious Doll Review!

15170
706
58
00:15:57
28.06.2022

LOL Surprise! OMG Fierce: Neonlicious Doll Review! The NEW OMG Fierce Fashion doll reviews are here! These 2022 OMG Fierce including Royal Bee, Neonlicious, Lady Diva, and Swag dolls pack some amazing fierce style! Check out my review of the LOL Surprise! OMG Fierce: Neonlicious Doll!! Subscribe for more doll reviews! Follow me on Instagram - 🤍 Follow me on TikTok - 🤍 Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 #dollreview #OMGFierce #dolls

Rock Star Fashion OMG Dolls Remix Surprise Limited Edition Box

4920789
48722
835
00:10:20
17.09.2020

Thank you MGA for sending me these collector dolls for me to review and show other adult doll fans for free. This is the new OMG Super Surprise Remix Rock Star box set. This limited edition set comes with 4 OMG fashion dolls along with their opening music act sisters LOL. They come with highly detailed clothing represendting come of the coolest fashions. They really rock! Enjoy the video review! 🍪 Subscribe for FREE and never miss a video! Click here : 🤍 Haul Videos: 🤍 🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪 🍪 Instagram 🍪 🤍 🍪 Play The official Cookie Swirl World App Game for FREE: 🤍 🤍 🍪 Official Merch 🍪 🤍 🍪 Official Cookie Swirl C Roblox Merch🍪 🤍roblox.com/catalog/?Category=3&Subcategory=3&CreatorName=PlayCookiePlay #OMGsurprise #OMGdolls #haul #haulvideos #cookieswirlc

LOL Surprise! OMG Fierce: Lady Diva Doll Review!

11764
547
34
00:12:50
29.06.2022

LOL Surprise! OMG Fierce: Lady Diva Doll Review! The NEW OMG Fierce Fashion doll reviews are here! These 2022 OMG Fierce including Royal Bee, Neonlicious, Lady Diva, and Swag dolls pack some amazing fierce style! Check out my review of the LOL Surprise! OMG Fierce: Lady Diva Doll!! Subscribe for more doll reviews! OMG Dolls on Amazon - 🤍 LOL Surprise! OMG Fierce: Neonlicious Doll Review! 🤍 Follow me on Instagram - 🤍 Follow me on TikTok - 🤍 Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 #dollreview #OMGFierce #dolls

Are The LOL Surprise OMG Fierce dolls worth it? Swag doll review/ unboxing/ comparison

34651
1204
81
00:16:19
07.07.2022

Hi 😁 in todays video we will be taking a deep look into the new fierce omg dolls. Today we are looking at swag! Thank you mga for sending her and the gang to me!! Lady diva: Royal bee: Neonlicious: Follow me for more!! Instagram Zombiexcorn Tiktok Zombiexcorn Business email neighthan.rot 11🤍gmail.com #lolsurprise #unboxing #review

LOL Surprise OMG Metal Chick Unboxing/Review!

874
26
00:09:32
05.12.2021

hello everyone! welcome back to my channel! today I unboxed and reviewed Metal Chick and I love her so much! But there was some pro's and cons to her I do say! :O Thank you so much for watching and I hope you all enjoyed! :) ◤ ──┅┅┄┄*ೃ:.✧✲゚*。⋆─── ⋆✩⋆ #lolsurprise #omgsurprisedoll #doll #dollreview #dollunboxing #lolomgsurprisedoll #lolsurpriseomgdoll #sunshinegurl #collector

LOL SURPRISE OMG LIGHTS ANGLES DOLL REVIEW

25746
657
115
00:10:27
19.02.2020

Today I offer you Angles review. Tomorrow? Who knows... (Mercari shop) Buy my toys (don’t ask me if I have stuff not listed for sale) 🤍 FOLLOW ME OR PERISH Instagram.com/courtlyjesters

LOL Surprise! OMG Queens: Prism Fashion Doll Review!

14876
474
46
00:19:47
17.02.2022

LOL Surprise! OMG Queens Prism Fashion Doll Review! The new OMG Queens series including Sways, Splash Beauty, Miss Devine, and Runway Diva are the new 2022 lineup of OMG Fashion dolls! Check out my Prism OMG Queens Doll Review! Buy them all here: 🤍 LOL Surprise! OMG Queens: Sways Fashion Doll Review! 🤍 LINKS TO BUY - Prism - 🤍 Sways - 🤍 Miss Devine - 🤍 Runway Diva - 🤍 Splash Beauty - 🤍 Follow me on Instagram - 🤍 Follow me on TikTok - 🤍 LOL Surprise! OMG Miss Celebrate Doll Review! - 🤍 OMG Movie Magic: Tough Dude & Pink Chick Doll Review! 🤍 LOL OMG | NYE Queen Doll Review! (2021 Collector Edition) 🤍 Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 #OMGDolls #DollReview #LOLSurprise

OMG Surprise Series 2 Fashion Miss Independent Candylicious Review Video

10397893
72099
235
00:17:24
14.12.2019

Today in Cookie Swirl C's video: MGA very kindly has sent me the NEW OMG Surprise series 2 dolls for free. These fashion dolls come with very detailed clothing and accessories. Check out Busy B.B., Alt Grrrl, Miss Independent, and Candylicious that you can dress up in amazing fashions! 🍪 Subscribe for FREE and never miss a video! Click here : 🤍 More FUN OMG LOL Surprise Downtown Family Trip to Fish + Shark Aquarium 🤍 OMG Winter Disco Chalet House: 🤍 Meet the DIY Custom Peanutbutter Barbie LOL Surprise Family: 🤍 🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪 🍪 Play The official Cookie Swirl World App Game for FREE: 🤍 🤍 🍪 Official Merch 🤍 🍪 Instagram 🤍CookieSwirlC 🍪 🤍cookieswirlc.com 🍪 Official Cookie Swirl C Roblox Shirt : 🤍

What Do You Mean I'm Late? - LOL OMG NYE Queen 2021 Collector's Doll Review

22005
1275
132
00:16:26
08.01.2022

Have you ever really wanted to make a video that would come out just in time for New Years Eve? Neither have I, just asking. So unrelated, here's a review of a collector doll named NYE Queen. ✩ Follow Us ✩ ★ Twitter: 🤍 ★ Instagram: 🤍 ✩ Help Support Us ✩ ★ Merch: 🤍 ★ Subscribe: 🤍 Check out some other videos: Time To Go Full Grinch! - Grinch Craft + Decoration DIYs with Geekguy Prentis: 🤍 I Think I Kinda Love These...: 🤍 I tried to buy the hottest toy of the year...: 🤍 So Many Little Issues! - New Rainbow High Slumber Party Dolls: 🤍

LOL Surprise! OMG Fierce: Royal Bee Doll Review! 🐝

10302
467
34
00:15:22
30.06.2022

LOL Surprise! OMG Fierce: Royal Bee Doll Review! The NEW OMG Fierce Fashion doll reviews are here! These 2022 OMG Fierce including Royal Bee, Neonlicious, Lady Diva, and Swag dolls pack some amazing fierce style! Check out my review of the LOL Surprise! OMG Fierce: Royal Bee Doll!! Subscribe for more doll reviews! Subscribe to EllaJPlays - 🤍 OMG Dolls on Amazon - 🤍 LOL Surprise! OMG Fierce: Neonlicious Doll Review! 🤍 Follow me on Instagram - 🤍 Follow me on TikTok - 🤍 Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 #dollreview #OMGFierce #dolls

Are The Lol Surprise OMG Queens Too extra? Sways & prism omg doll review! | Zombiexcorn

27606
1229
153
00:15:12
16.02.2022

Thank u mga for sending me these two review! Today we’re looking at the newest drop from the lol surprise franchise, QUEENS. Do they have a throne in your collections? Pre order is up now! 👑 Prism: 🤍 Sways: 🤍 Miss divine: 🤍 Runway diva: 🤍 Splash beauty: 🤍 💦I HAVE A PO BOX NOW YUH YUH💦 Jay S 8550 W. Charleston Blvd. Ste 102, PMB 170 Las Vegas, NV 89117 Instagram Zombiexcorn Tiktok Zombiexcorn Business email neighthan.rot11🤍gmail.com Art by mukitoons #lolsurprise #omg #queens

Who Is Gamma Babe? - Gamma Babe LOL OMG Movie Magic Doll Review

39386
1541
0
00:28:31
08.10.2021

There's some questions I have about who Gamma Babe really is... Now that I have the doll I intend to find some answers. - Also the LOL Movie Magic app still doesn't work... ✩ Support Us ✩ ★ Merch: 🤍 ★ Subscribe: 🤍 ✩ Follow Us ✩ ★ Twitter: 🤍 ★ Instagram: 🤍 Check out some other Toy videos: Unicorns, Babies & Glitter Make...? - Newborn Unicorn Squad Surprise Balls: 🤍 These Wings Don't Make Any Sense... - Angel High Dolls: 🤍 Did I Waste $200? - LOL OMG Movie Magic Studio Playset: 🤍 Can you DIY a better Giant Pikmi Pops? - Pikmi Pops vs Bebuts Hot Cocoa: 🤍

MOST BEAUTIFUL OMG DOLL! Splash Beauty REVIEW

519
44
4
00:13:14
29.07.2022

My videos are intended for adult doll collectors. My Main Channel: 🤍 Follow Me On... Collecting Instagram: 🤍 Pet Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

LOL Surprise OMG swim dolls review! | Zombiexcorn

32300
1128
96
00:10:17
10.12.2021

Huge shout out to 🤍Ella J Plays for sending me the swim dolls and ✨Marisa✨!!! So excited to own these dolls finally! Have tou found these? Ella j plays channel: 🤍 💦I HAVE A PO BOX NOW YUH YUH💦 Jay S 8550 W. Charleston Blvd. Ste 102, PMB 170 Las Vegas, NV 89117 Instagram Zombiexcorn Tiktok Zombiexcorn Business email neighthan.rot11🤍gmail.com Art by mukitoons #lolsurprise #giftguide #buyersguide

LOL Surprise OMG Fame Queen Doll Review

274
12
3
00:12:39
27.07.2022

Hello everyone, and welcome back to the Collector's Corner! Today we will be opening the LOL Surprise OMG Remix Rock Fame Queen Fashion Doll! This will be my fifth doll from the LOL Surprise OMG doll line! I'm so excited to open it with you! I hope you are all excited too! Don't forget to like, comment, and subscribe! - Follow My Twitch Channel: twitch.tv/dylanscottgilligan Follow The Discord: 🤍

Barbie Extra VS LOL Surprise OMG! Doll Comparison & Review!

35760
1519
257
00:12:26
05.12.2020

This video is made for ADULT doll collectors. Viewer discretion is advised. WATCH my Barbie Colour Reveal Mermaid video - 🤍 Follow me on INSTAGRAM - 🤍beautyinsideabox Subscribe to my SECOND CHANNEL Joey JRJ - 🤍 Thanks for watching! Please let me know what you think of the dolls in the comments!

LOL Surprise OMG Fashion Doll Swag Unboxing Toy Review

44723
631
61
00:13:15
16.07.2019

🐔•Join the OhcluckToys Chicken Coop•🐔 🔔•SUBSCRIBE• and turn on all notifications! 🔔[🤍 🐣Blind Bag Playlist ► [🤍 🐤Get your OhcluckToys Merch HERE: 🤍 ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• 🌱•SOCIAL MEDIA•🌱 • Instagram: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • Twitter: 🤍 • Facebook: 🤍 • Vlog Channel: 🤍 • Gaming Channel: 🤍 ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• •🐔•🐔•🐔•DISCLAIMER•🐔•🐔•🐔• This video is NOT sponsored or a paid for advertorial. All opinions are my own. ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• #OhcluckToys ►Thank you for watching!🙂💙🐤

LOL Surprise OMG Melrose! | Unboxing/Review:D

3371
219
19
00:12:44
05.05.2022

Hey boos! Look who I found today at Targjayyyyyyy:D I hope you all enjoy this unboxing and review! Please let me know below if you will be getting this queen;)

Lol OMG QUEENS Splash Beauty Doll Review

15956
734
77
00:24:27
31.03.2022

Welcome to My World! My pronouns are she/her and I am a 53 year old mom who believes no matter how old we get, we never need to grow up! I rule here and it's all about dolls, speaking from the heart about real life and trying to shine some light into the world. I make really long videos becasue I feel like I am hanging out with my friends. So get some snacks and enjoy! I collect Barbie, Monster High, Ever After High, Rainbow High, LOL OMG, Na Na Na Surprise, Disney Princess Dolls and so many more! I love fashion dolls and I believe that dolls are the best toys for people to improve empathy and to explore their creativity!

LOL Surprise! OMG Skatepark QT Doll Review!

17428
797
139
00:18:41
04.01.2022

LOL Surprise OMG Skatepark QT Doll Review Series 5 - and OMG TrendSetter Doll Review is linked below, but what do you think of Skate Park QT? These new 2022 OMG Dolls are here with Skatepark QT and TrendSetter! Buy Skatepark QT on Amazon - 🤍 LOL Surprise! OMG Trendsetter Doll Review! - 🤍 Welcome To My Toy & Doll Room! (Tour) - 🤍 LOL Surprise! Tweens Series 2: Gracie Skates Doll Review! 🤍 LOL Surprise! Tweens Series 2: Aya Cherry Doll Review! 🤍 LOL Surprise! Tweens Series 2: Lexi Gurl Doll Review! 🤍 LOL Surprise! Tweens Series 2: Goldie Twist Doll Review! 🤍 Follow me on Instagram - 🤍 Follow me on TikTok - 🤍 OMG Movie Magic: Tough Dude & Pink Chick Doll Review! 🤍 LOL OMG | NYE Queen Doll Review! (2021 Collector Edition) 🤍 #OMGDolls #DollReview #LOLSurprise

LOL OMG SURPRISE CITY BABE Over Priced? Doll Review

12949
543
87
00:09:09
26.11.2021

Is this doll worth the new 30.99 price point? Comment Below My Amazon wish list! 🤍 Check out our PODCAST, links below: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Check out Hunting Nostalgia: 🤍 Want to support the channel? 🤍 Want to send us mail? You can! The Doll Circle P.O. Box 521574 Longwood FL, 32750 Check out more of our reviews! 🤍 Check out Toy Fair 2016! 🤍 More of our Toy Hunts 🤍 More AniGame Friday reviews! 🤍 Check out our other BBMM! 🤍 Check out our other Fan Mail videos! 🤍 Follow us on Facebook! 🤍 Check out our Instagram! 🤍 Tweet us on Twitter! 🤍 Join us on Tumblr! 🤍

LOL Surprise! OMG Fierce: Swag Doll Review!

8915
424
44
00:15:56
03.07.2022

LOL Surprise! OMG Fierce: Swag Doll Review! The NEW OMG Fierce Fashion doll reviews are here! These 2022 OMG Fierce including Royal Bee, Neonlicious, Lady Diva, and Swag dolls pack some amazing fierce style! Check out my review of the LOL Surprise! OMG Fierce: Swag Doll!! Subscribe for more doll reviews! OMG Dolls on Amazon - 🤍 LOL Surprise! OMG Fierce: Neonlicious Doll Review! 🤍 Follow me on Instagram - 🤍 Follow me on TikTok - 🤍 Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 #dollreview #OMGFierce #dolls

THE BEST OMG DOLL? NEW LOL OMG LaRose Fashion Show Doll REVIEW

1449
120
00:16:44
04.09.2022

My videos are intended for adult doll collectors. My Main Channel: 🤍 Follow Me On... Collecting Instagram: 🤍 Pet Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
omg doll review Papillon Ronaldo swings игровая приставка hugging living room session grwm anand dighe speech dove 抗战 sinden rockers плазмолифтинг swargam zaza sneaker shopping life inside a bunker hiru news ยิ่งใกล้..ยิ่งไกล hare krishna vancouver суд в колонии